Home Aston Villa

    Aston Villa

    avfc

    Aston Villa has come a long way from their final day relegation battle back in 19/20 to be a serious contender to challenge for European spots and domestic cups, as they have improved significantly in 20/21, and came very close to getting one of the seven European spots from the league.

    With their excellent acquisitions and smart investments, it can only be seen as a positive that Villa is going into the season with one goal in mind, European qualification. It has to be seen how the season will be for them with the first three fixtures kinder to them but it will get tough as they dive deeper into the season.

    Schedule for Aston Villa

    Date

    Team

    Team

    Sat, 14 Aug

    Watford

    vs

    Aston Villa

    Sat, 21 Aug

    Aston Villa

    vs

    Newcastle United

    Sat, 28 Aug

    Aston Villa

    vs

    Brentford

    Sat, 11 Sep

    Chelsea

    vs

    Aston Villa

    Sat, 18 Sep

    Aston Villa

    vs

    Everton

    Sat, 25 Sep

    Manchester United

    vs

    Aston Villa

    Sat, 2 Oct

    Tottenham Hotspur

    vs

    Aston Villa

    Sat, 16 Oct

    Aston Villa

    vs

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    Sat, 23 Oct

    Arsenal

    vs

    Aston Villa

    Sat, 30 Oct

    Aston Villa

    vs

    West Ham United

    Sat, 6 Nov

    Southampton

    vs

    Aston Villa

    Sat, 20 Nov

    Aston Villa

    vs

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Sat, 27 Nov

    Crystal Palace

    vs

    Aston Villa

    Wed, 1 Dec

    Aston Villa

    vs

    Manchester City

    Sat, 4 Dec

    Aston Villa

    vs

    Leicester City

    Sat, 11 Dec

    Liverpool

    vs

    Aston Villa

    Wed, 15 Dec

    Norwich City

    vs

    Aston Villa

    Sat, 18 Dec

    Aston Villa

    vs

    Burnley

    Sun, 26 Dec

    Aston Villa

    vs

    Chelsea

    Tue, 28 Dec

    Leeds United

    vs

    Aston Villa

    Sat, 1 Jan

    Brentford

    vs

    Aston Villa

    Sat, 15 Jan

    Aston Villa

    vs

    Manchester United

    Sat, 22 Jan

    Everton

    vs

    Aston Villa

    Wed, 9 Feb

    Aston Villa

    vs

    Leeds United

    Sat, 12 Feb

    Newcastle United

    vs

    Aston Villa

    Sat, 19 Feb

    Aston Villa

    vs

    Watford

    Sat, 26 Feb

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    vs

    Aston Villa

    Sat, 5 Mar

    Aston Villa

    vs

    Southampton

    Sat, 12 Mar

    West Ham United

    vs

    Aston Villa

    Sat, 19 Mar

    Aston Villa

    vs

    Arsenal

    Sat, 2 Apr

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    vs

    Aston Villa

    Sat, 9 Apr

    Aston Villa

    vs

    Tottenham Hotspur

    Sat, 16 Apr

    Aston Villa

    vs

    Liverpool

    Sat, 23 Apr

    Leicester City

    vs

    Aston Villa

    Sat, 30 Apr

    Aston Villa

    vs

    Norwich City

    Sat, 7 May

    Burnley

    vs

    Aston Villa

    Sun, 15 May

    Aston Villa

    vs

    Crystal Palace

    Sun, 22 May

    Manchester City

    vs

    Aston Villa

    Can I watch Aston Villa on mobile or tablet?

    There are plenty of streaming services across the globe that will allow the user to live to stream their favorite team’s matches in Premier League on their mobile or their tablets. Depending on the applicability and application availability, the respective broadcasting services will allow streaming on their mobiles and tablets.

    Services like Amazon Prime, beIN Sports, Sky Sports, BT Sports, and other relevant streaming sites like Disney+ Hotstar in India, Peacock in the USA, and ESPN website as well are providing streaming services for the Premier League. Which will allow the users to watch it from any device of their choosing, provided that they have the relevant subscriptions.

    Reddit soccer streams – Aston Villa

    Reddit Soccer Streams allows the viewers to access the matches from any continent, any country, any city any corner of the world, as long as the viewer has a stable internet connection, they can view the matches on r/Soccer Streams. The links for the respective matches are available 30 minutes before kick-off.

    Due to the streams being HD quality or of a higher quality or the same standard, it would mean the viewers would need a stable and good quality internet connection to avoid buffering and lag while streaming the match.

    Where can I watch the highlights of Aston Villa?

    Fans can view the highlights of their teams and other contesting teams but it is available in select countries, so for the viewers from other countries in which veddit.net isn’t available, they can tune into their respective tv channels on which the Euro is being broadcasted, as they will be telecasting highlights of the games throughout the run-in of the Premier League season.

    Another place to check out the highlights for PL matches is YouTube as it is one of the most reliable places to check out the highlights of Euro and other sporting activities. Although YouTube doesn’t stream the matches live, the highlights of the respective matches should be available on YouTube as soon as the match ends.

    Previous articleArsenal
    Next articleBrentford – The Bees