Home West Ham United

    West Ham United

    West Ham United

    West Ham United had their best season last year and was the second-best team in London based on the league finish place. With manager David Moyes, and the squad performing way beyond expectations, and achieving a Europa League spot for the upcoming season.

    They go into the season-high last season, but are relatively cautious, as they understand it might take a little time to achieve this consistency. Having tied down Moyes on a long-term contract, things are looking bright and shiny for the Hammers.

    Schedule for West Ham United

    Date

    Team

    VS

    Team

    Sat, 14 Aug

    Newcastle United

    Vs

    West Ham United

    Sat, 21 Aug

    West Ham United

    Vs

    Leicester City

    Sat, 28 Aug

    West Ham United

    Vs

    Crystal Palace

    Sat, 11 Sep

    Southampton

    Vs

    West Ham United

    Sat, 18 Sep

    West Ham United

    Vs

    Manchester United

    Sat, 25 Sep

    Leeds United

    Vs

    West Ham United

    Sat, 2 Oct

    West Ham United

    Vs

    Brentford

    Sat, 16 Oct

    Everton

    Vs

    West Ham United

    Sat, 23 Oct

    West Ham United

    Vs

    Tottenham Hotspur

    Sat, 30 Oct

    Aston Villa

    Vs

    West Ham United

    Sat, 6 Nov

    West Ham United

    Vs

    Liverpool

    Sat, 20 Nov

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    Vs

    West Ham United

    Sat, 27 Nov

    Manchester City

    Vs

    West Ham United

    Wed, 1 Dec

    West Ham United

    Vs

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Sat, 4 Dec

    West Ham United

    Vs

    Chelsea

    Sat, 11 Dec

    Burnley

    Vs

    West Ham United

    Wed, 15 Dec

    Arsenal

    Vs

    West Ham United

    Sat, 18 Dec

    West Ham United

    Vs

    Norwich City

    Sun, 26 Dec

    West Ham United

    Vs

    Southampton

    Tue, 28 Dec

    Watford

    Vs

    West Ham United

    Sat, 1 Jan

    Crystal Palace

    Vs

    West Ham United

    Sat, 15 Jan

    West Ham United

    Vs

    Leeds United

    Sat, 22 Jan

    Manchester United

    Vs

    West Ham United

    Wed, 9 Feb

    West Ham United

    Vs

    Watford

    Sat, 12 Feb

    Leicester City

    Vs

    West Ham United

    Sat, 19 Feb

    West Ham United

    Vs

    Newcastle United

    Sat, 26 Feb

    West Ham United

    Vs

    Wolverhampton Wanderers

    Sat, 5 Mar

    Liverpool

    Vs

    West Ham United

    Sat, 12 Mar

    West Ham United

    Vs

    Aston Villa

    Sat, 19 Mar

    Tottenham Hotspur

    Vs

    West Ham United

    Sat, 2 Apr

    West Ham United

    Vs

    Everton

    Sat, 9 Apr

    Brentford

    Vs

    West Ham United

    Sat, 16 Apr

    West Ham United

    Vs

    Burnley

    Sat, 23 Apr

    Chelsea

    Vs

    West Ham United

    Sat, 30 Apr

    West Ham United

    Vs

    Arsenal

    Sat, 7 May

    Norwich City

    Vs

    West Ham United

    Sun, 15 May

    West Ham United

    Vs

    Manchester City

    Sun, 22 May

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    Vs

    West Ham United

    West Ham United Reddit soccer streams

    Reddit Soccer Streams allows the viewers to access the matches from any continent, any country, any city any corner of the world, as long as the viewer has a stable internet connection, they can view the matches on r/Soccer Streams. The links for the respective matches are available 30 minutes prior to kick-off.

    Due to the streams being HD quality or of a higher quality or the same standard, it would mean the viewers would need a stable and good quality internet connection to avoid buffering and lag while streaming the match.

    Where can I watch the highlights of West Ham United?

    Fans can view the highlights of their teams and other contesting teams but it is available in select countries, so for the viewers from other countries in which veddit.net isn’t available, they can tune into their respective tv channels on which the Euro is being broadcasted, as they will be telecasting highlights of the games throughout the run-in of the Premier League season.

    Another place to check out the highlights for PL matches is YouTube as it is one of the most reliable places to check out the highlights of PL and other sporting activities. Although YouTube doesn’t stream the matches live, the highlights of the respective matches should be available on YouTube as soon as the match ends.

    Previous articleTottenham Hotspurs FC
    Next articleWatford FC