Watch The Hundred Live Streaming 2022

Watch The Hundred Live Streaming

It is not an everyday occurrence that a new cricket format is introduced, and so if you are a cricket enthusiast, there is finally a new league to look forward to. Thanks to the England and Wales Cricket Board, The Hundred Cricket League is here. Every match is a 100-ball match in this league and is introduced for both men’s and women’s teams.

The league was proposed initially in 2016 and was scheduled to start in 2020. However, it was postponed till 2022 due to obvious reasons. This league is a new concept for every cricket fan and will be an exciting one.

There are currently eight teams in the tournament. The men’s tournament will begin on July 21 and will conclude on August 15, 2022. And the women’s tournament will start on July 21 and end on August 14, 2022.

Watch The Hundred Live Streaming

Where to watch The Hundred Live Streaming 2022?

Broadcasting of the league will only be on a limited number of channels within the UK. The major channels to broadcast The Hundred cricket league are Sky Sports and BBC.

In other parts of the world, such as India, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan, Bangladesh, and Pakistan, Star Sports 1 is the primary channel to broadcast the league. However, there will still be other national channels in each country that will also broadcast the tournament.

While in the United States, there will be live streaming on Willow TV. In Australia, Fox Sports will also broadcast the hundred cricket tournaments.

And in The Middle Eastern and North African countries, OSN TV HD and Gazi TV will broadcast the matches. Other significant channels to broadcast the matches are:




Fox Sports


Channel 9



Hong Kong

Star Cricket


Fox International Channels

New Zealand

SKY Sport


Star Cricket, Star Hub and Singtel



India (Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan and Bangladesh)

Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3

India (Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan and Bangladesh)



PTV, Ten Sports



Sri Lanka

SLRC (Channel Eye)

England, Wales, Scotland and Republic of Ireland

Sky Sports

United States of America, Puerto Rico, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and American Samoa

Willow TV

United States of America (web and mobile)


The Hundred Complete Fixtures



Thursday, July 22

Oval Invincibles v Manchester Originals (The Oval)

Friday, July 23

Birmingham Phoenix v London Spirit (Edgbaston)

Saturday, July 24

Trent Rockets v Southern Brave (Trent Bridge),Northern Superchargers v Welsh Fire (Headingley)

Sunday, July 25

London Spirit v Oval Invincibles (Lords),Manchester Originals v Birmingham Phoenix (Old Trafford)

Monday, July 26

Trent Rockets v Northern Superchargers (Trent Bridge)

Tuesday, July 27

Welsh Fire v Southern Brave (Cardiff)

Wednesday, July 28

Manchester Originals v Northern Superchargers (Old Trafford)

Thursday, July 29

London Spirit v Trent Rockets (Lords)

Friday, July 30

Southern Brave v Birmingham Phoenix (Southampton)

Saturday, July 31

Welsh Fire v Manchester Originals (Cardiff),Northern Superchargers v Oval Invincibles (Headingley)

Sunday, August 1

Birmingham Phoenix v Trent Rockets (Egdbaston),London Spirit v Southern Brave (Lords)

Monday, August 2

Oval Invincibles v Welsh Fire (The Oval)

Tuesday, August 3

London Spirit v Northern Superchargers (Lords)

Wednesday, August 4

Birmingham Phoenix v Oval Invincibles (Edgbaston)

Thursday, August 5

Manchester Originals v Southern Brave (Old Trafford)

Friday, August 6

Welsh Fire v Trent Rockets (Cardiff)

Saturday, August 7

Southern Brave v Northern Superchargers (Southampton)

Sunday, August 8

Oval Invincibles v Trent Rockets (The Oval)

Monday, August 9

Birmingham Phoenix v Welsh Fire (Edgbaston)

Tuesday, August 10

Manchester Originals v London Spirit (Old Trafford)

Wednesday, August 11

Southern Brave v Welsh Fire (Southampton)

Thursday, August 12

Northern Superchargers v Manchester Originalsm (Headingley)

Friday, August 13

Trent Rockets v Birmingham Phoenix (Trent Bridge)

Saturday, August 14

Oval Invincibles v London Spirit (The Oval)

Sunday, August 15

Trent Rockets v Manchester Originals (Trent Bridge)

Monday, August 16

Southern Brave v Oval Invincibles (Southampton)

Tuesday, August 17

Northern Superchargers v Birmingham Phoenix (Headingley)

Wednesday, August 18

Welsh Fire v London Spirit (Cardiff)

Friday, August 20

Eliminator (The Oval)

Saturday, August 21

Final (Lords)

The Hundred Live Streaming Online

For online streaming in South Asia’s significant areas, such as India, Bangladesh, Maldives, etc., Hotstar will provide the tournament’s full streaming. Hotstar is available through the web or the IOS or Android app as well.

Another online platform, Cricket gateway, also provides full online streaming of cricket matches. Cricket gateway is available through both web and mobile applications.

Moreover, most of the major television channels providing full television broadcasts of the tournament will also be providing online streaming on their websites or mobile applications.

The Hundred 2022 format

There have been quite a few changes in this tournament format to differentiate it from T20s and One-Day Internationals. The significant changes in the format are:

  • There will be 100 balls in each innings.
  • Bowlers will deliver either five balls or ten consecutive balls.
  • Every bowler can only deliver 20 balls per innings.
  • There will be a 25-ball powerplay at the start for each team.
  • A simplified scoreboard.
  • Teams can call time-outs.

The tournament will initially have league games and then playoffs. There are 33 scheduled games for the tournament, and each team will play four matches at home.

The top three teams of the tournament will compete in the play-offs, after which the top team will reach the final of the tournament, and the second and third-ranked teams will again compete against each other to enter the final.

The Hundred 2022 teams

Each team in the tournament will consist of 15 players, out of which only three can be overseas players.

There will be two players in the team that has performed well in the T20 Blast, and one test match player is also incorporated into the team. The eight teams decided to play in the tournament are:

  • London Spirit
  • Welsh Fire
  • Trent Rockets
  • Southern Brave
  • Oval Invincibles
  • Northern Superchargers
  • Birmingham Phoenix
  • Manchester Originals